Susan Copperfield’s Novels

Susan Copperfield is the royal romance, urban fantasy loving alter ego of award-winning novelist RJ Blain.

Under the super not-so-secret identity of Susan, the Royal States of America is explored, where the work of sixteen founding royal families preserved the United States from destruction and civil war when magic swept over the world.

In the Royal States, life, love, and magic always finds a way.

The Royal States Novels

  • Null & Void
  • Feb 2018: The Captive King
  • April 2018: A Guiding Light
  • June 2018: Huntress